I’ve been on the prowl for a pair of big circular frames for months now. I Randomly stumbled upon Firmoo.com and It’s like the Holy Grail for prescription glasses. Well, in my opinion. The best part is that all the glasses are affordable. Unfortunately, the pair that I really wanted were sold out in black, so I have to opt for the next available color. This pair cost $23.00.

Screen Shot 2017-05-18 at 5.51.57 PM.png

Like always, I ended up shopping around some more and found a second pair that I like, this pair cost $23.99. Then I became conflicted on which pair I should buy. The ones that I want, but in a different color or the clear ones because there cool.

Screen Shot 2017-05-18 at 5.54.42 PM.png

To my surprise, when I went to my cart to make a decision I noticed that I caught a sale. Buy one at full price and get the second pair dirt cheap– like $5.00. At that point, I just bought both pairs because why the hell not! My total came out to be $46.00. I paid for 2-3 day delivery versus 2-3 weeks. The site is very easy to use, all you have to do is upload your prescription and they’ll handle everything else.

Although I haven’t got my glasses yet. I will be providing an update once they arrive. I’m so excited and I hope everything works out with Firmoo. I haven’t had a new pair of glasses in about five years!

Posted by:brie

Leave a Reply

