Yesterday, I bought two more of the NYX lingerie lippies from CVS. They’re having a sale and my mom works there so, I’m able to use her discount. The sale is the typical buy one and get the second one 50% off. I actually thought the lippies were going to cost a lot more at CVS, but there only .29 more than the original price which is $7.00. Plus, everything at CVS is super expensive, so I try to avoid it at all cost. So it’s unfortunate that I live right across the street from it. Derp. Now I have three, but eventually, I want to purchase the other twenty-three shaScreen Shot 2017-05-17 at 11.13.21 PM.pngdes. Although I might have to buy them online because it’s more convenient than going all over the place looking for all the different shades in store. Anyways, I bought Honeymoon and Bedtime Flirt. Honeymoon is exactly want it says, “Grey Toned Beige” which I didn’t know because in the store it looks brown and the same as on online, smh. I bought it because for a while now I’ve been looking for nudes that fit complexion. Secondly, Bedtime Flirt, I like, but IScreen Shot 2017-05-17 at 11.29.28 PM have to find a lip pencil or lipstick to mix it with because it doesn’t work that well with my skin color. I only tried it once, but I’m pretty sure I’m going to need to work with this one. When I was looking online I saw that NYX had lip sets that included a liquid lipstick and a lip pencil. I think that’s what I’m going to try out next. In the beginning, I didn’t like NYX well, the lipsticks. I just didn’t like the formula, but now I’m willing to give them another try especially their Matte Lipsticks! I love Matte lipsticks.

 

Posted by:brie

One thought on “NYX Lingerie Lipsticks

Leave a Reply

