I had my first chin wax on Tuesday. I didn’t want to write about my experience right after because I just knew the chin hairs were going to grow right back within a few days. I was wrong. Although I hope I didn’t jinx it, but having my chin waxed isn’t as painful as I thought it would be. The only thing that hurt was when the lady started plucking them. Other than that it didn’t hurt and I have a ton of hair on my chin. It’s something I can most definitely deal with. The lady was super friendly and understanding of my problem. I will be going back there when the time comes. It feels so good not having to worry about if someone looking at my chin or having to wear a scarf in the scorching heat and most importantly just having hair on my chin!

Posted by:brie

Leave a Reply

