I’ve been up since 8:30 AM running errands with my mom and spending money that I shouldn’t like always. However, I finally got around to buying NYX Lingerie lippie. I absolutely love this. I’m definitely going to buy the full LingIMG_2052erie set–I thought that was the name of the one I’ve purchased. The one that I have is called Push-up. Even though I’m a brown skin tone it looks really good on me. I honestly didn’t think it would. Update: I’ve been eating and drinking soda and the lipstick hasn’t faded or left stains on my cup. It’s a keeper.

Next, I got some underwear which is something that I actually need. I got a two pack and a single pair of Calvin Klein underwear. As a child, I didn’t have a lot of underwear and now I’m addicted to buying underwear, but I’m having trouble finding what I’m looking for. I’ve been looking into starting my own underwear business, but it’s harder than I thought. I wish I knew someone within the Fashion industry to give me some pointers.

IMG_9256

Lastly, I found some IVY PARK shorts that were on-sale for $16.97 there normally $35.00. I forgot Nordstrom carried it, though all of the other IVY PARK stuff was just not my style which is fine because I can easily find a shirt online. There are quite a fIMG_4674ew things that I want to get from Beyonce’ line– it’s just expensive for what I want to pay for right now and plus, I never keep track of the new releases. It’s just too much trying to buy stuff online knowing that’s it’s million of other FANS on standby. I used to be like this Rihanna when she was doing her collaboration with M.A.C, but now it’s just too much trying to play the cyber hunger games.

Posted by:brie

Leave a Reply

