I know it’s not a big deal for girls to shave their heads because it’s very common and a lot of girls are still doing it which give me some confidence to go through with it. Like Katy Perry, Amandla Stenberg, Cara Delevingne, and of course, Amber Rose. The only difference is that their all good looking women, but I can’t let that discourage me. I just need to learn how to do my makeup. However, I’ve been thinking about this for a long time because I can’t stop pulling out my hair–it’s that bad and it’s only getting worse. For the past two years, I’ve been constantly having to clean my bed and vacuum my floor because it’s just hair everywhere, EVERYWHERE. I think it’s just smart for me to just shave it all off, so there’s nothing for me to pull at. I can’t afford wigs, so that’s out of the question. When I cut it and it starts to grow back hopefully, I plan on just washing it every three weeks + use Shea Moisture 100% Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. I read that coconut oil helps your hair grow, so I’m happy. Although I really hope this helps with the pulling and I won’t end up being bald head forever because I can’t stop pulling.

Now back to make-up. I know how to put on foundation and lipstick which is all I need. My biggest hurdle is learning how to do my eyebrows. No matter how many tutorials I watch I still can’t figure it out and it’s becoming really frustrating. I don’t want to have to go down to Sephora or MAC and cry– and I mean cry for help. There is a solution, but I have to save up for it. Just like everything else, but I think microblading is worth it since I suck!

Posted by:brie

Leave a Reply

